Well… Let Me Introduce Myself Then…

Hi Everyone,

I recently decided to start a blog because I thought it might be a cool way to share my thoughts and views, while also learning about technology as we are now officially in the ‘Technological Age.’ If I’m being honest, I actually have no idea how to use a blog, so please don’t judge me too harshly if any of this doesn’t make sense! haha

So basically, I’m a student in Melbourne and I’m interested in books, music and movies, I LOVE movies! Be prepared to hear all about them as I write more! Anyway, in the future I hope to go on to study Journalism, so I thought starting this blog might be a good idea to get that started.

I hope someone out there finds this interesting! Hopefully I will post something weekly, I’m really looking forward to entering the blogosphere!

xxx

Leave a Reply

