My Bucket List

Everyone has a ‘bucket list’ of things that they want to do/achieve before they die. You many wonder what is the point of writing a bucket list, but if you don’t live your life with goals and plans, the chances are that you will get so caught up in life that time will just slip away before you really have time to achieve the things that you wanted to.
“Every man dies – Not every man really lives.” – William Ross
 I don’t know if it’s just me, but putting this list together was actually really hard. I know there are so many things I want to do in my life, but when I have to narrow it down to the top 10 it’s really hard to think! Anyway, here’s mine…
1. Sit in the audience of a TV show, like Graham Norton or Alan Carr.
I love these two comedians and their shows, they are always so funny and have awesome guests.
2. Travel all around the world.
Such a cliché, I know, but there are so many places that I haven’t been that I absolutely would love to go to.
3. See the Northern Lights.
This would be the coolest thing ever! I think that it would be almost magical to go and witness this is real life!
4. Go on a road trip.
There are so many movies where the characters go on road trips with their family or friends. This would be so fun! Especially across America in a motor home with a group of friends!
5. Swim with Dolphins
Just because everyone loves dolphins!
6. Be in a movie
How cool would that be?!
7. Try Vegetarianism for a month.
I’ve never been vegetarian, I wonder how long I could last? haha
8. Learn Sign Language.
I only know a little bit of sign language, it would be great to learn properly and then be able to have full conversations.
9. Publish a book.
I’m not really sure what I would write about, but that would be a cool thing to do.
10. Live in another country for a year.
I have always wanted to travel an experience other cultures. I love England, so if I was going to live in another country I would probably live there.
“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” – Mae West
Leave a Reply

